Vote for FEDLINK OCLC Members Council Delegate by April 11, 2008
Ballots are now online at for OCLC member libraries to vote for the FEDLINK delegate to the OCLC Members Council.  Ballots are due by close of business April 11, 2008.
We would like to thank the candidates for agreeing to run:
- Chris Cole, National Agricultural Library
- Blane Dessy  Department of Justice
- Robin Miller, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Candidates' biographies and more information about the OCLC Members Council are included with the ballot.
Each governing member library has one vote.  Governing libraries were formerly known as full members and have agreed to catalog current collections on OCLC.  Please coordinate with your library staff so that FEDLINK receives one ballot per library symbol.  Some FEDLINK Interagency Agreements (IAG's) cover multiple OCLC symbols.  The IAG point of contact may redistribute the information and ballot to their individual Governing Member libraries.
Print the ballot which appears as the last page (page 4) at the above URL and fax it to FEDLINK at 202-707-4828 by close of business April 11, 2008.