Dear Mr. Stern:

This title, Lounging Music Concert, was apparently also issued on
three (10"?) 78s, of which the Addinsell was record 3 (462 3-A and 462
3-B).  The First two sides, of the set, a transcription for Piano,
organ and violin, of Strauss' "Blue Danube"  can be listened to at:

and the labels viewed at

Cataloguing for the Addensell sides show the names Marti Michel and
Marie Corbett only (i.e. pianist and organist).  Record two is Chopin
Polonaise, with the same two instrumentalists.

Best wishes,

Richard Markowirz