Print

Print



From: Serials Solutions [mailto:[log in to unmask]]
Sent: Monday, October 22, 2012 1:41 PM
To: Oliver, James
Subject: Webinar Alert! ERM 101: Improving Efficiencies and ROI in your Library

View this email in your web browser<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/servlet/MailView?ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>








What works for libraries ready to improve their discovery and management services? Find out! Register for upcoming webinars today<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=12&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>!

If you can't join a session, view the recording<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=11&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0> on our website.

Our Next Webinar – Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00 am EDT
ERM 101: Improving Efficiencies and ROI in your Library

The shift to electronic resources has made managing them become more difficult and more time-consuming than anyone ever imagined. The need for central tracking, management, improved communications and collaboration within the library is needed more than ever before. This short session will provide an overview of the Serials Solutions ERM system (360 Resource Manager). Join us to learn about knowledgebase creation, data points tracked, system customization options, interoperability with discovery services, and uncover the secrets to create better workflows and more efficient communications within your library.

Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00 am EDT (6:00 am PDT)<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=7&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>

Thursday, October 25 at 2:00 pm EDT (11:00 am PDT) <http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=4&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>

On the Horizon
"Awesome and Authoritative Results": Information Literacy in the Age of Web-Scale Discovery

Presented by: Barbara Coat, Liaison and Academic Support Coordinator in the Office of Library Services, Charles Darwin University

Wednesday, October 24 at 6:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm PDT)<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=6&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>

Coming Up
Teaching “Everything”: Information Literacy in the Age of Web-Scale Discovery

Presented by: Roz Tedford, Director of Research and Instruction, Wake Forest University

Wednesday, November 7 at 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST)<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=2&ms=NDAzNjU1ODYS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&mt=1&rt=0>





501 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103

[http://contentm.mkt5049.com/ra/2012/43888/10/40365586/serials-solutions-180x35.png]








Know someone that would be interested in receiving a copy of this? Forward to a friend.<http://proquest.mkt5049.com/serials-solutions/foward-to-friend?spMailingID=40365586&spUserID=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&spJobID=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&spReportId=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0>

You are subscribed as [log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>. If you'd like to update your information or change what you receive, please update your subscription preferences<http://proquest.mkt5049.com/serials-solutions/preferences?spMailingID=40365586&spUserID=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&spJobID=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&spReportId=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0>.

Don't want to receive future communications from Serials Solutions? You can unsubscribe<http://proquest.mkt5049.com/serials-solutions/unsubscribe?spMailingID=40365586&spUserID=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&spJobID=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0&spReportId=MTY0NTI0MTI1S0>.


Please click here<http://support.proquest.com/?articleid=1873&cid=26&c=12&cpc=FuYpctGfSRM7pwT34V2QD#tab:homeTab:crumb:7:artId:1873> to review our privacy policies. Click here<http://support.proquest.com/?articleid=1873&cid=26&c=12&cpc=FuYpctGfSRM7pwT34V2QD#tab:homeTab:crumb:7:artId:1873> for white list instructions.


[http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/open/log/40365586/MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1/0/MTY0NTI0MTI1S0/1/0]