Print

Print



View this email in your web browser<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/servlet/MailView?ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>



[http://contentm.mkt5049.com/ra/2013/43888/01/40793507/banner_webinar_alert.png]





We are committed to a high-level of customer care that features unlimited support and free feature upgrades and enhancements.

Below is a training schedule for Serials Solutions services that may be of interest to you. Several short video tutorials<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=28&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0> and latest release information<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=9&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0> for all of our services are available through the Support Center.

If you need specific training, or have a question about your current service, please contact us<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=8&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>.

360 MARC Updates

360 MARC Updates 101 for subscribers
January 22, 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=7&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=2&rj=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&rt=0>

360 Link

Using & Customizing
February 15, 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=25&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=2&rj=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&rt=0>

360 Core

Client Center 101
January 11, 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=13&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>

Client Center Q&A
February 19, 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=10&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>

Foundations and Fundamentals
March 11, 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=11&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>

E-Journal Portal: Using & Customizing
March 25, 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=12&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>

Ulrichsweb

Features and Functionality
January 30, 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=30&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=2&rj=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&rt=0>

Features and Functionality
March 4, 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=17&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=2&rj=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&rt=0>

We also encourage you to share ideas and communicate with other users of our services by signing up for our listservs in the Serials Solutions Client Community<http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/ctt?kn=6&ms=NDA3OTM1MDcS1&r=MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1&b=0&j=MTczNDgwNzA2S0&mt=1&rt=0>.





501 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103

[http://contentm.mkt5049.com/ra/2013/43888/01/40793507/serials-solutions-180x35.png]










.


We value your privacy. View our privacy policies<http://www.proquest.com/en-US/site/privacy.shtml>.

Ensure that you receive email from ProQuest. View our white list instructions<http://support.proquest.com/?articleid=1873&cid=26&c=12&cpc=FuYpctGfSRM7pwT34V2QD#tab:homeTab:crumb:7:artId:1873>.
[http://links.proquest.mkt5049.com/open/log/40793507/MzU0Njk1Mjk3NTAS1/0/MTczNDgwNzA2S0/1/0]