Print

Print


Hello all,

Mark your calendars! The Open-ONI (Online Newspaper Interface https://github.com/open-oni/open-oni) Check in and Sprint Planning call will take place on:

Wed. Oct. 21 On Google Hangout: Join video call<https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/c2hlaWxhamVuZWVAZ21haWwuY29t.rpcechttc7u8ad8b65ob4496uk?authuser=0>
- Pacific Time: 1pm
- Mountain Time: 2pm
- Central Time: 3pm
- Eastern Time: 4pm

Please RSVP to me at [log in to unmask] so we can be sure to accommodate everyone  we may need to switch venues if we get more than 10 participants on the call (which would be awesome!)


Many thanks!
Sheila

Sheila Rabun
Digital Project Manager/Interim Head, Digital Scholarship Center
University of Oregon Libraries; Eugene, Oregon
541-346-1859
[log in to unmask]