Hello everyone!

I'd like to share with you this year's PCC election results. The elected members to the Policy Committee (PoCo) who will start a 3-year term on October 1st are:

  *   Ian Bigelow (University of Alberta)
  *   Casey Mullin (re-elected; Western Washington University)
  *   Larisa Walsh (University of Chicago)

In addition, the new co-chair of the Standing Committee on Standards (also beginning October 1st) will be Liz Miraglia (University of California, San Diego).

Congratulations and welcome to PoCo!

Jennifer Baxmeyer (she/her)
Chair, Program for Cooperative Cataloging Policy Committee
Interim Assistant University Librarian for Metadata Services
Princeton University Library
693 Alexander Road
Princeton NJ 08540
[log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]> | 609.258.3631