Print

Print


SAA's Technical Subcommittee on Encoded Archival Standards (TS-EAS) will host a webinar on December 13, 2021 to provide an update on work on the Records in Contexts (RiC) model. Two members of the International Council on Archives Experts Group on Archival Description (EGAD) will present a brief overview of the archival description standard RiC followed by Q&A discussion. The presentation will cover both the Conceptual Model (RiC-CM) and Ontology (RiC-O).
 
Time/Date:

This 60-minute webinar will be hosted on December 13 using Zoom:

•	5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST
 
Registration:

In order to attend, please complete the registration form at: 

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYrcuipqzgjHNQXMQWBgd1aVXkfclwR5gMW
 
 
Presenters:

Daniel Pitti
Chair, Experts Group on Archival Description
International Council on Archives
 
Florence Clavaud
Executive Member, Experts Group on Archival Description
International Council on Archives